Loading The BrickKicker Locations...

Yuma, AZ and Surrounding Communities

Located in Yuma, AZ

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Bill Nicholson

Phone: 928.315.0163

Email us: yuma@brickkicker.com


×

Dallas, Texas

Located in Dallas, TX

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Brian Wharton

Phone: 214.222.9208

Email us: dfwrequest@brickkicker.com


×

Indianapolis & Surrounding Suburban Communities

Located in Indianapolis, IN

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Bill Reid

Phone: 317.356.5555

Email us: billreid@brickkicker.com


×

The BrickKicker - Chicagoland

Located in Chicagoland

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

BK Local Operation

Phone: 800.821.1820

Email us: request@brickkicker.com


×

Lima & Surrounding West Central Communities

Located in West Central, OH

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Scott Campbell

Phone: 419.222.3939

Email us: scampbell@brickkicker.com


×

Kalamazoo, Richland & Surrounding Communities

Located in South West, MI

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Robert Burr

Phone: 269.629.9778

Email us: rburr@brickkicker.com


×

St. Louis & Surrounding Suburban Communities

Located in St. Louis, MO

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Craig Foshee

Phone: 314.631.5455

Email us: cfoshee@brickkicker.com


×

Santa Barbara County & Surrounding Communities

Located in Santa Barbara, CA

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Dan Crotty

Phone: 805.686.0703

Email us: dcrotty@brickkicker.com


×

Auburn, Placerville, Rocklin, Roseville & Surrounding Communities

Located in Placerville, CA

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Frank Curtis

Phone: 530.919.7239

Email us: frankcurtis@brickkicker.com


×

Pittsburgh & Surrounding Suburban Communities

Located in Pittsburgh, PA

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Matt Adams

Phone: 724.228.6009

Email us: pittsburgh@brickkicker.com


×

Palm Beach & Surrounding Coastal Communities

Located in Palm Beach, FL

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Sandy Laufer

Phone: 561.445.3789

Email us: laufer@brickkicker.com


×

Fort Wayne & Surrounding North East Indiana Communities

Located in Roanoke, Indiana

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: John Griswold

Phone: 260.638.4633

Email us: jgriswold@brickkicker.com


×

Nashville & Surrounding Suburban Communities

Located in Nashville, TN

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

BK Local Operation

Phone: 615.789.9122

Email us: nashville@brickkicker.com


×

Madison & Surrounding South Central Communities

Located in Madison, WI

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Tom Tews

Phone: 608-515-6651

Email us: ttews@brickkicker.com


×

Hampton Roads, Norfolk & Surrounding Communities

Located in Hampton Roads, VA

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Mark Martin

Phone: 757.583.4444

Email us: adminhr@brickkicker.com


×

Gwinnett and Surrounding North East Georgia Communities

Located in Gwinnett, GA

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Mike Leggett

Phone: 678.333.4862

Email us: negaoffice@brickkicker.com


×

Communities of St. Charles, Warren, Lincoln & Franklin Counties

Located in East Central, MO

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Melvin Mohn

Phone: 636.344.0435

Email us: mmohn@brickkicker.com


×

Detroit & All Suburban Communities

Located in Detroit, MI

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Steve Schlicker

Phone: 248.890.8182

Email us: sschlicker@brickkicker.com


×

Des Moines & Surrounding Communities

Located in Des Moines, IA

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Michael LeBlanc

Phone: 515.276.6467

Email us: mleblanc@brickkicker.com


×

Moorpark, Simi Valley & Surrounding Communities in the Conejo Valley

Located in Conejo Valley, CA

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Aaron Tibbs

Phone: 805.206.0326

Email us: atibbs@brickkicker.com


×

Columbus & All Suburban Communities

Located in Columbus, OH

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Rod Berning

Phone: 614.864.9261

Email us: rberning@brickkicker.com


×

Chittenden County & Surrounding Communities

Located in Champlain Valley, VT

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Dustin LeBlanc

Phone: 877.747.0662

Email us: dleblanc@brickkicker.com


×

Bradenton & Surrounding Communities

Located in Bradenton, FL

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Rick Browning

Phone: 941.773.0463

Email us: flbradenton@brickkicker.com


×

Bend & Surrounding Central Oregon Communities

Located in Bend, OR

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: David Brehm

Phone: 541.330.1742

Email us: brehm@brickkicker.com


×

Athens and Surrounding North East Georgia Communities

Located in Athens, GA

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Mike Leggett

Phone: 706.353.2745

Email us: negaoffice@brickkicker.com


×

Quad Cities & Surrounding Communities

Located in Quad Cities, IA

Visit Location Schedule Appointment

Franchise Owner: Mike Ewoldt

Phone: 563.359.0938

Email us: mewoldt@brickkicker.com


×