Loading The BrickKicker Locations...

    Indianapolis & Surrounding Suburban Communities

    Located in Indianapolis, IN

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Bill Reid

    Phone: 317.356.5555

    Email us: billreid@brickkicker.com


    ×

    The BrickKicker - Chicagoland

    Located in Chicagoland

    Visit Location


    ×

    Lima & Surrounding West Central Communities

    Located in West Central, OH

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Scott Campbell

    Phone: 419.222.3939

    Email us: ohwcentrall@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Waynesburgh & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Waynesburg, PA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Jeff Stover

    Phone: 724.984.4843

    Email us: jstover@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Kalamazoo, Richland & Surrounding Communities

    Located in South West, MI

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Robert Burr

    Phone: 269.629.9778

    Email us: rburr@brickkicker.com


    ×

    St. Louis & Surrounding Suburban Communities

    Located in St. Louis, MO

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Michael Chambers

    Phone: 314.631.5455

    Email us: michaelc@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Springfield & Surrounding Capital Area Communities

    Located in Springfield, IL

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Ryan Scott

    Phone: 217.652.6587

    Email us: rscott@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Sioux Falls & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Sioux Falls, SD

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Dale Solberg

    Phone: 605.215.7500

    Email us: kharshfield@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Santa Barbara County & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Santa Barbara, CA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Bill Shelly

    Phone: 805.686.0703

    Email us: wshelly@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Sacramento, Folsom Lake & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Sacramento, CA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: David Moree

    Phone: 916.358.3899

    Email us: moree@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Rockford & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Rockford, IL

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Brendt Wollert

    Phone: 815.222.4478

    Email us: bwollert@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Placerville, Pilot Hill & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Placerville, CA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Frank Curtis

    Phone: 530.919.7239

    Email us: frankcurtis@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Pittsburgh & Surrounding Suburban Communities

    Located in Pittsburgh, PA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Matt Adams

    Phone: 724.228.6009

    Email us: pittsburgh@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Palm Beach & Surrounding Coastal Communities

    Located in Palm Beach, FL

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Sandy Laufer

    Phone: 561.445.3789

    Email us: laufer@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Eau Claire, Chippewa Falls & Surrounding Communities

    Located in North West, WI

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Frank Manas

    Phone: 715.450.0133

    Email us: fmanas@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Whatcom, Skagit Counties & Surrounding Communinties

    Located in North West, WA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Dan Crocker

    Phone: 360.421.1660

    Email us: dcrocker@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Fort Wayne & Surrounding North East Indiana Communities

    Located in Roanoke, Indiana

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: John Griswold

    Phone: 260.638.4633

    Email us: innortheast@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Nashville & Surrounding Suburban Communnities

    Located in Nashville, TN

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Scott Moore

    Phone: 615.789.9122

    Email us: smoore@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Dayton & Surrounding Miami Valley Communnities

    Located in Miami Valley, OH

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Chip Ringo

    Phone: 937.236.3344

    Email us: miamivalley@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Madison & Surrounding South Central Communities

    Located in Madison, WI

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Tom Tews

    Phone: 608-515-6651

    Email us: ttews@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Kansas City & Surrounding Suburban Communities

    Located in Kansas City, MO

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Jay Barnett

    Phone: 816.812.1882

    Email us: jaybarnett@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Jacksonville & Surrounding Suburban Communities

    Located in Jacksonville, FL

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: David Barnes

    Phone: 904.575.0473

    Email us: jacksonville@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Hampton Roads, Norfolk & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Hampton Roads, VA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Mark Martin

    Phone: 757.285.5788

    Email us: adminhr@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Gwinnett and Surrounding North East Georgia Communities

    Located in Gwinnett, GA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Mike Leggett

    Phone: 678.333.4862

    Email us: negaoffice@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Greenville & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Greenville, SC

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Mac Barlow

    Phone: 888.358.5425

    Email us: mbarlow@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Ft. Collins & All Surrounding Mountain Communities

    Located in Ft. Collins, CO

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Rich Kaplan

    Phone: 970.493.1499

    Email us: rkaplan@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Communities of St. Charles, Warren, Lincoln & Franklin Counties

    Located in East Central, MO

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Melvin Mohn

    Phone: 636.344.0435

    Email us: mmohn@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Detroit & All Suburban Communities

    Located in Detroit, MI

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Steve Schlicker

    Phone: 248.659.8043

    Email us: sschlicker@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Des Moines & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Des Moines, IA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Michael LeBlanc

    Phone: 515.276.6467

    Email us: mleblanc@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Moorpark, Simi Valley & Surrounding Communities in the Conejo Valley

    Located in Conejo Valley, CA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Brad Taylor

    Phone: 805.206.0326

    Email us: btaylor@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Columbus & All Suburban Communities

    Located in Columbus, OH

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Rod Berning

    Phone: 614.864.9261

    Email us: rberning@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Cincinnati & All Surrounding Suburban Communities

    Located in Cincinnati, OH

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Steve Schroer

    Phone: 513.535.4022

    Email us: gckicker@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Fairfax & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Champlain Valley, VT

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Guy Henning

    Phone: 877.747.0662

    Email us: henning@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Forest, Lynchburg & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Central, Virginia

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Waddie Crouch

    Phone: 434.525.3772

    Email us: vacentral@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Jefferson City & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Central, MO

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Kurt Schenewerk

    Phone: 573.635.9078

    Email us: kas@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Cedar Rapids and Surrounding Linn County Communities

    Located in Cedar Rapids, IA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Charlie Hansen

    Phone: 319.440.2217

    Email us: chansen@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Bradenton & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Bradenton, FL

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Rick Browning

    Phone: 941.727.0773

    Email us: flbradenton@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Bloomington, Normal & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Bloomington,IL

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Ryan Scott

    Phone: 217.652.6587

    Email us: rscott@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Bend & Surrounding Central Oregon Communities

    Located in Bend, OR

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: David Brehm

    Phone: 541.330.1742

    Email us: brehm@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Baltimore & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Baltimore, MD

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Jordan Bird

    Phone: 410.693.5539

    Email us: jordanbird@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Athens and Surrounding North East Georgia Communities

    Located in Athens, GA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Mike Leggett

    Phone: 706.353.2745

    Email us: negaoffice@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Ocala & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Ocala, FL

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: DeWayne Silberhorn

    Phone: 352.812.9193

    Email us: brickkickerocala@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Winston-Salem, Greensboro, High Point & Surrounding Triad Area Communities

    Located in Kernersville, NC

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Sal Miceli Jr.

    Phone: 336.542.3165

    Email us: nctriad@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Quad Cities & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Quad Cities, IA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Mike Ewoldt

    Phone: 563.359.0938

    Email us: mewoldt@brickkicker.com


    ×

    Cedar Falls, Waterloo & Surrounding Communities

    Located in Cedar Falls, IA

    Visit Location

    Franchise Owner: Chris Reade

    Phone: 319.266.8707

    Email us: creade@brickkicker.com


    ×